Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Magarmip Perez

Magarmip Perez

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magarmip Perez
"I love ❤️ the customer service and discount insurance for multiple 🚗"
Profile photo of Debra Mcgougan

Debra Mcgougan

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Mcgougan
"Quality personal service from this “Good Neighbor Agent”"
Profile photo of Nancy B. Macias

Nancy B. Macias

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy B. Macias
"Ryan was helpful and knowledgeable. Exceeded expectations."
Profile photo of Jess Up

Jess Up

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Up
"I was stressed to the point of no return with other agencies trying to get new insurance. Being my daughter is an inexperienced driver and had an accident last year, the prices I was getting quoted were unbelievable. I decided to visit my local State Farm Agency and try my luck. To my surprise Ms. Becky was heaven sent. She interacted with my toddler, was attentive to my concerns and with no hesitation she exceeded my expectations!! I was able to purchase the insurance I NEEDED as well as rental and life insurance. All for a reasonable rate. I left stress free and overly satisfied with the service she provided me. Literally turning my frown into a smile 😊 I will recommend anyone looking for insurance to try State Farm and if you’re in my local area, please ask for Ms. Becky."
Profile photo of Theresa Santalla

Theresa Santalla

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Santalla
"Had the best experience with Ryan at the Whiteville office after a bad experience at another State Farm in NC. Answered all my questions quickly."
Profile photo of Ash

Ash

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ash
"Went to get life insurance and the experience was amazing. Ryan helped me out so much and explained everything in such great detail. 100% recommend getting life insurance with him!"
Profile photo of Sandy Whitman

Sandy Whitman

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Whitman
"Staci Pike was wonderful the office was wonderful I would refer them and her to several people"
Profile photo of Barbara Erickson

Barbara Erickson

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Erickson
"I went in and talked to Becky was very happy because she really helped with what my coverage was and made it much better and got me renters insurance. She also helped my friend that was with me."
Profile photo of Freddie Shipman

Freddie Shipman

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddie Shipman
"Great help fast very helpful thanks again Ryan Gause"
Profile photo of David Sechrest

David Sechrest

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Sechrest
"I called requesting a quote for auto insurance and ended up also getting life insurance thanks to the excellent customer service from Becky."
Profile photo of James Mooneyhan

James Mooneyhan

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Mooneyhan
"Ryan gause was awesome, was very knowledgeable, and courteous and was able to answer my concerns. Personality was very nice. And would recommend the rates to anyone looking to save money."
Profile photo of Tyler Thompson

Tyler Thompson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Thompson
"Ryan Gauss was super professional and friendly. Also very helpful. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Theresa Ransom Smith

Theresa Ransom Smith

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Ransom Smith
"Becky was very helpful and assisted me with finding a better rate for my auto insurance. Highly recommend dealing with this agency."
Profile photo of Jerad Fuller

Jerad Fuller

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerad Fuller
"Our agent Becky was very helpful and nice, made me feel more than just a number, was very happy with the service. I felt like family, she looked out for my Mama and me, and was looking out for my family, overall the best experience I could've asked for."
Profile photo of Tonya Chambers

Tonya Chambers

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Chambers
"Mary has been very helpful with setting me up with my home and auto insurance she is awesome"
Profile photo of Kellie Tompkins

Kellie Tompkins

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Tompkins
"Lynn Zimmerman was very knowledgeable and helpful. She understood what we needed and helped use save money. Thank you for your help and I will definitely recommend anyone to check them out they could save you on your insurance"
Profile photo of shantay stephens

shantay stephens

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shantay stephens
"The Whiteville State Farm office staff are all wonderful people to help you with your insurance needs I have a bundle plan with home and auto..Ryan Gause really helped me with adding my new car he took extra time to research all options to get me the best policy this is why I continue to do business with State Farm for many years"
Profile photo of Katherine Horne

Katherine Horne

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Horne
"Just left the office where I spoke with Becky Smerz. She answered all my questions and did not make me feel awkward. I left knowing that I had been looked after and felt good about my decisions Thank you, Becky."
Profile photo of Brandon Leggett

Brandon Leggett

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Leggett
"Met with Becky today and she was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the services offered via State Farm I left with all my concerns addressed and I am yet still very happy with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Candice Jordan

Candice Jordan

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Jordan
"Ryan Gause was awesome he answered all questions and gave me complete understanding of what I was to receive and he also had a wonderful sense of humor I appreciated an enjoyed the experience."
Profile photo of Drake Pridgen

Drake Pridgen

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drake Pridgen
"Ryan done a great job explaining everything and setting up my policies. Would definitely recommend going to see him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Benton

Rebekah Benton

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Benton
"Ryan did a great job getting us a quote for car insurance. He was helpful in every way. This company also had the best insurance rates. Thank you for the great costumer service and peace of mind."
Profile photo of Sandra Martin

Sandra Martin

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Martin
"This is the best priced, most friendly, and most professional Insurance company I've ever done business with. I recently had a comp claim after hitting a deer and they made it much easier by taking care of everything for me and they made me feel better by understanding. Prompt, courteous service with such a knowledgeable staff goes beyond what I'm used to in todays world. I'm so glad I changed insurance companies years ago."
Profile photo of JoAnn Bellamy

JoAnn Bellamy

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Bellamy
"Awesome service and staff. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Daniel C

Daniel C

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel C
"Ryan Gause is a true professional. I’m a single dad who has a very busy work schedule and he made the process quick, simple, and efficient. He also saved me money on my home and auto insurance which was a big bonus. Definitely would recommend him if you’re looking to save money and want a representative who cares about you and makes the process easy!"