Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jerad Fuller

Jerad Fuller

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerad Fuller
"Our agent Becky was very helpful and nice, made me feel more than just a number, was very happy with the service. I felt like family, she looked out for my Mama and me, and was looking out for my family, overall the best experience I could've asked for."
Profile photo of Tonya Chambers

Tonya Chambers

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Chambers
"Mary has been very helpful with setting me up with my home and auto insurance she is awesome"
Profile photo of Kellie Tompkins

Kellie Tompkins

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Tompkins
"Lynn Zimmerman was very knowledgeable and helpful. She understood what we needed and helped use save money. Thank you for your help and I will definitely recommend anyone to check them out they could save you on your insurance"
Profile photo of shantay stephens

shantay stephens

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shantay stephens
"The Whiteville State Farm office staff are all wonderful people to help you with your insurance needs I have a bundle plan with home and auto..Ryan Gause really helped me with adding my new car he took extra time to research all options to get me the best policy this is why I continue to do business with State Farm for many years"
Profile photo of Katherine Horne

Katherine Horne

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Horne
"Just left the office where I spoke with Becky Smerz. She answered all my questions and did not make me feel awkward. I left knowing that I had been looked after and felt good about my decisions Thank you, Becky."
Profile photo of Brandon Leggett

Brandon Leggett

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Leggett
"Met with Becky today and she was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the services offered via State Farm I left with all my concerns addressed and I am yet still very happy with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Candice Jordan

Candice Jordan

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Jordan
"Ryan Gause was awesome he answered all questions and gave me complete understanding of what I was to receive and he also had a wonderful sense of humor I appreciated an enjoyed the experience."
Profile photo of Drake Pridgen

Drake Pridgen

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drake Pridgen
"Ryan done a great job explaining everything and setting up my policies. Would definitely recommend going to see him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Benton

Rebekah Benton

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Benton
"Ryan did a great job getting us a quote for car insurance. He was helpful in every way. This company also had the best insurance rates. Thank you for the great costumer service and peace of mind."
Profile photo of Sandra Martin

Sandra Martin

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Martin
"This is the best priced, most friendly, and most professional Insurance company I've ever done business with. I recently had a comp claim after hitting a deer and they made it much easier by taking care of everything for me and they made me feel better by understanding. Prompt, courteous service with such a knowledgeable staff goes beyond what I'm used to in todays world. I'm so glad I changed insurance companies years ago."
Profile photo of JoAnn Bellamy

JoAnn Bellamy

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Bellamy
"Awesome service and staff. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Daniel C

Daniel C

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel C
"Ryan Gause is a true professional. I’m a single dad who has a very busy work schedule and he made the process quick, simple, and efficient. He also saved me money on my home and auto insurance which was a big bonus. Definitely would recommend him if you’re looking to save money and want a representative who cares about you and makes the process easy!"
Profile photo of Jessica Neumann

Jessica Neumann

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Neumann
"Very helpful agents and very nice highly recommended"
Profile photo of Glenn Holden

Glenn Holden

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Holden
"Great service and very responsive group. They've always answered my questions promptly, and found ways to save me money."
Profile photo of Rob

Rob

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob
"Lynn is so easy to work with. She gives us recommendations that are helpful. All our insurance needs are now handled by this office."
Profile photo of Jessica Overby

Jessica Overby

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Overby
"Best customer service! Above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Darby Pike

Darby Pike

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darby Pike
"The ladies are always helpful and ready to answer my questions when I call the office. I recommend Mary Williamson’s State Farm to all of my family and friends."
Profile photo of Patti Woodard

Patti Woodard

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Woodard
"Mary Jo Williamson I contacted your office today to add an additional vehicle to our policy. I spoke with Elaine and as usual your team makes everything so simple and so easy to take care of for your customers. It would be such a delight if everyone at other businesses we all must deal with would be as efficient and as pleasant as your group. Today Elaine took care of everything I needed and answered any and all questions I asked. She was very pleasant and personable. Thank you once again for taking care of us and our insurance needs. You and your team do a great job and are very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Holly Ward

Holly Ward

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Ward
"Mrs. Lynne Zimmerman made it so easy to purchase my policy. She was very polite, professional and eager to help in any way. Thank you to the team at Whiteville State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Kris Swinton

Kris Swinton

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Swinton
"“Whiteville” StateFarm by far the best insurance agency around. The staff know me by first name & consistently have been far beyond professional. I recommend anyone interested in insurance for whatever reason; consider StateFarm."
Profile photo of Juanita Baldwin

Juanita Baldwin

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Baldwin
"Wonderful group of women who are very knowledgeable and so sweet to work with."
Profile photo of Holly Williamson

Holly Williamson

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Williamson
"The staff at State Farm is AMAZING! They find me the best rates and always answer any questions I have. They are the only ones I trust to handle my auto, home, and small business insurance!"
Profile photo of Pamela Spaulding

Pamela Spaulding

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Spaulding
"Love this place and always care about their clients."
Profile photo of Shirley Gore

Shirley Gore

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Gore
"Been with State Farm for year's. I am always able to depend on caring friendly service in whiteville with Mary Williams and her staff!"
Profile photo of James Brown

James Brown

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Brown
"Very Very affordable and excellent service. Thank you State Farm"