Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mary Jo Williamson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mary Jo Williamson

4.6 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Holly Ward

Holly Ward

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Lynne Zimmerman made it so easy to purchase my policy. She was very polite, professional and eager to help in any way. Thank you to the team at Whiteville State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Kris Swinton

Kris Swinton

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"“Whiteville” StateFarm by far the best insurance agency around. The staff know me by first name & consistently have been far beyond professional. I recommend anyone interested in insurance for whatever reason; consider StateFarm."
Profile photo of Juanita Baldwin

Juanita Baldwin

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful group of women who are very knowledgeable and so sweet to work with."
Profile photo of Holly Williamson

Holly Williamson

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at State Farm is AMAZING! They find me the best rates and always answer any questions I have. They are the only ones I trust to handle my auto, home, and small business insurance!"
Profile photo of Pamela Spaulding

Pamela Spaulding

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place and always care about their clients."
Profile photo of Shirley Gore

Shirley Gore

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for year's. I am always able to depend on caring friendly service in whiteville with Mary Williams and her staff!"
Profile photo of James Brown

James Brown

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Very affordable and excellent service. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of David Hatley

David Hatley

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved to North Carolina and Hannah saved me a ton of money. I received full coverage auto, umbrella and renters policy at a great rate. Hannah's experience and suggestions we amazing and informative. Very pleasant and kind great attitude and willingness to help.."
Profile photo of Jenn L

Jenn L

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever"
Profile photo of Barbara Smith

Barbara Smith

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly"
Profile photo of Damion Smokes

Damion Smokes

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"No matter who you speak with the team is always knowledgeable and respectful of your needs."
Profile photo of Richard Long

Richard Long

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent, very helpful"
Profile photo of Kathy Richardson

Kathy Richardson

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love it"
Profile photo of Bryan Brady

Bryan Brady

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice"
Profile photo of Jackie Spivey

Jackie Spivey

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good insurance"
Profile photo of Robert Bailey

Robert Bailey

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service"
Profile photo of BOO Licious

BOO Licious

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ok"
Profile photo of Lisa SIMMONS

Lisa SIMMONS

May 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people that work there are wonderful"
Profile photo of Kianna Riddick

Kianna Riddick

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Food was amazing. A little pricey but definitely worth every penny."
Profile photo of Renee Carmichael

Renee Carmichael

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place to get all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Gail

Gail

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Would not have my insurance any where else."
Profile photo of Karmen Price

Karmen Price

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"They help out alot."
Profile photo of Wayne Woody

Wayne Woody

February 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great competitive prices.Knowledgable staff,and courteous agents."
Profile photo of Larry Allen

Larry Allen

August 12, 2018

4  out of  5
"Great people"